What I Would Change In Math Class

In our math class to learn topics or something about a subject we go on Khan Academy. I like going to get on Khan Academy to work on problems, but they don’t explain it well. I prefer having Mr.Oldfield explain the problems in front of the class. It helps me understand it more then when Khan Academy tries to explain something. When they show you how to do the problem they don’t tell you how to do it. They only show you the problem worked down and the answer to the problem.

I also like to use paper and pencils so I actually have notes to use when I’m stuck on a problem. I feel like it helps me better on tests and other problems. Being on the computer is okay, but I don’t really like to be at the computers all the time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *